top of page
  • woodctafoodsprespa

Unable To Load Coreldrw.dll.error Code 127 (Updated 2022)







Dec 10, 2019 Corel Draw 9 - "unable to start VGcore". I'm having problems starting Corel Draw 9. I have a decent amount of time with the program. The issue started about a year ago. Now, all I get is the error: "Unable to start VGCore. Error Code: 127" When I click ok, the program opens, but no windows are present on my desktop. I have a top notch computer, with a nvidia video card. What could be wrong? No CorelDraw has a error "unable to start VGcore". i have problem with vgcore.dll and i want to fix it. 11/12/2018, 04:17 PM Hello DCNETSYSTEM; our tech department took a look at your issue and here is the information they have regarding the issue. Thank you for your patience in this matter. The corel draw application has been changed over to the CorelDRAW Graphics Suite X4 version of the application. 11/12/2018, 04:21 PM Have the same error "Unable to start VGcore. Error Code: 127". When I try to open CorelDraw 2016. For me, this error appears always when I load CorelDraw 2016. I have a Mac computer. The program loads but then immediately displays the error on the screen: "Unable to start VGcore. Error Code: 127". Since this is happening on all my programs, I can't imagine it's not a Windows OS thing. Having such a problem after years of using the program, I am at a loss to understand this. "Unable to load VGcore. Error Code: 127". What's going on? I have a Mac. I recently installed Corel Draw and since then I have been getting the error "unable to load VGcore. Error Code: 127". I have tried uninstalling the program and reinstalling but still get the same error message. I have searched the Internet, even on Wikipedia and I can't find anything about this error message. This is driving me mad. I tried reinstalling a couple of times but still get the error. "unable to load vgcore.dll.error code 127". What could I be doing wrong? This is the error I get when I try to open CorelDraw: "Unable to start VGcore. Error Code: 127". I tried ac619d1d87


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page